Children's Fund
Home About Hampshire Children Fund News Projects Feedback Library Partners

YISP

Information Sharing
Building Better Futures for Hampshire Children
CHILDREN’S FUND TEAM
Dale Tomlinson
Programme Manager
01730 235239
07736 793007 (mob)
dale.tomlinson@hants.gov.uk
 
Julia Standen
Financial Services Officer
 
julia.standen@hants.gov.uk
 
Pauline Mulcock
Finance Support
01730 235238
pauline.mulcock@hants.gov.uk
 
Wendy Osgood
Senior Development Officer
 
01730 235236
07736 793008 (mobile)
wendy.osgood@hants.gov.uk
 
Toni Tredray
Contracts Officer
01730 235232
toni.tredray@hants.gov.uk
 
Sue Stokes
Communications Officer
01730 235231
07736 793006 (mobile)
sue.stokes@hants.gov.uk
 
Sally Faulds
Admin Assistant
 
sally.faulds@hants.gov.uk
 
ALL THE ABOVE BASED AT:
Tilbrook House, 2-4 Grenehurst Way,
Petersfield, Hants GU31 4AZ
 
 
Viv West
Chair
01730 235231
HCF Manager - Dale Tomlinson
 
 
Elle Snookes
SE Yisp Manager
For all Yisp enquiries
07793 759194 (mobile)
elle.snookes@hants.gov.uk
Yisp is being managed through the YOT since April 2007
 
Steve Green
DAAT Caseworker for Children Looked After
07736 793009 (mobile)
steve.green@hants.gov.uk
 

 
| Home | Contact Us | A to Z |